Jan. 25, 1974

4 Oct

I eat breakfast 1 cup coffee 1 glass calansi juice for P4.00 at Hotel Filipinas, checked my luggage over 11 kilos they are charging me $49.50 I said I have left only $20.00 so the man agreed.  At the custom + terminal fees I paid P10.00 to clear + board China Air Lines.  Fly at Manila Air port to Tapei leave 10:40 a.m. arrived Tapei 1:35 p.m. had roast beef, papaya salad, beans, potatoes, 2 kind of bread butter, ice cream + tea.  Leave Tapei 2:00 p.m. arrive Tokyo 5:00 p.m.  Leave Tokyo 9:00 p.m. Leave Tokoy 10:00 p.m.  Arrived San Francisco 12:00 a.m. arrived Livermore 2:00 p.m. for Custom Inspection. Jan 25, 1974

Leave a Reply

