Jan. 24, 1974

4 Oct

9:00 a.m. go to Comadreng Pening Beauty shop to fix my hair.  11:00 a.m. picture taken at Novaliches Elem. School with Ca charing, have picture taken in front of Tayong’s house.  At 11:30 p.m. Trining, Quintin Jr. Vicente arrived at Novaliches, have lunch with them.  At 12:30 p.m. they went home, said they’ll pick me at Filipinas hotel between 6 + 7:00 p.m.  Then we left at 1:00 p.m. going to Filipinas hotel with Eddie, Lucy, Laura, Leila, Lelaine, Lilia + Freddie boy in Eddies car, in Ruben’s jeep Ca Asing, Simang, Ruen’s wife + 2 sons, Toning, (word) + daughter, Auring my relative go + all my room at Filipinas hotel, 2:00 Ruen + Ca. left home, while Eddie + Ca. wait till Romy, Luz, Rading’s wife, friend + Boy came over to see my room, + Rosy from Pulo + friend see me too at Filipinas hotel, Minda collado was there too.  At 6:00 p.m. they all left home, at 6:30 p.m. Quintin Jr. + Vicente came to pick me for dinner at Romy + Trinings house eat there litchon with sarsa, lumpia sariwa, hipon, alimasag, pinesang dalag + ice cream, after eating Romy show some pictures from Baguio, Thailand, San Francisco, + Jr’s birthday at San Antonio Subic Bay.  At 9:00 p.m. Jr. Trining, Vicente take me at Filipinas hotel to sleep.  Then I gave Trining P21.00 to divide to the children + Nene I gave her P3.00.

Leave a Reply

