Dec. 30, 1973

26 Sep

Sunday at 8:00 I + Leila went to church for Lucy Tanqueeo’s wedding daughter of Comadrong Luisang.  10:00 a.m. attend the service, at the church.  At 10:30 Caloy went to church to tell I have visitors and they are Compadre + Comadre Ramon Roxas with Elena, Tessie’s sister.  I told them we are going on Jan. 12 to 13 to bring the gifts to them at Paniqui.

Sayas Abuelda came to see me too, attend the funeral of my Father his Ninong.  He is seperated from his wife Virginia having eight children.

Leave a Reply

