Jan. 18, 2006

22 Sep

Wednesday, wake up 6:30 a.m. wash face brush teeth 10:30 a.m. Gloria will take me to Dr. Albina for my cough too much.  8:00 a.m. Gloria will give me hot tea for breakfast + pie, ready to go to Dr. Albina 10:30 a.m. take morning medicine, watch TV – Gloria cook oatmeal, we eat for breakfast. me + Louie. 11:00 take a nap, up 12:30 p.m. watch TV 6:00 p.m. we all eat dinner at the (word) the Dr. she (word) oatmeal, hot tea, Gloria gave me this med give prescription for cough. I take 11: (word) pants morning afternoon. watch TV 4:00 p.m. wash dishes, watch TV 6:00 p.m. eat dinner at Sophia’s house, back from 9:00 p.m. go to bed + sleep.

Leave a Reply

