Jan. 10, 2006 – Tuesday

22 Sep

6:00 a.m. take a bathe, dress up, make up, 8:00 a.m. eat breakfast.  Gloria cook eggs + cookie, she goes to work.  9:00 a.m. Watch TV, I’m still coughing hard, 11:00 a.m. take a nap, up 3:20 p.m watch TV I throw regular, watch TV 5:00 p.m.  Gloria is not home yet I gave the check to her to cash, I’ll give her 2 hundred, me, 3 hundred from Mario + Jude for my Birthday gift, I give 2 hundred to Gloria her share.  5:00 p.m. read letters, watch TV 5:30 p.m.  Gloria arrived Tomorrow Jordan’s birthday Jan. 11, 2006 have a party here for his birthday, 7:00 p.m. we eat dinner on the table 8:00 p.m.  I’ll go to bed + sleep.

Leave a Reply

