Dec. 29, 2005 – Thursday

22 Sep

Wake up 6:00 a.m. take a bathe, dress up, make up, fix bed, 8:00 a.m. eat breakfast, 2 rice crispie, hot chocolate, take morning medicine, exercise my head back + forth on my bed. 8:00 a.m. watch TV 11:00 take a nap, up 12:30 p.m. eat lunch soup 1 toast, water to drink. watch TV 6:00 pm eat dinner, Gloria cook chicken, comate potatoes + spinach with soup for dinner.  We all eat at the table. watch TV, take night medicine, eat 1 tangerine, Gloria gave me. early tomorrow go to the San Jose airport to go to Hawaii, Lord Bless me going to Hawaii of my body + knees.  Don’t let me fall down, like madulas, matumba, mabagsak. mabual, mapahiga, don’t lose my balance in walking + don’t fall down anytime.  Thanks God!

Leave a Reply

