Dec. 27, 2005 – Tuesday

20 Sep

(Concord) Wake up 6:00 a.m. wash face, brush teeth, make up, fix bed, drink juice Gloria gave me. heat water for chocolate, heat my knee, watch TV 5:30 a.m. take morning  medicine, 6:00 a.m. go back to room + relax up 10:00, watch TV I have my manicure, given by Jude Dumpit, they massage my legs, clean my bath feet, then put strawberry color on my both feet they put light manicure to my both hands.  Thank you Judy, I gave 2 dollars to both ladies who work for me. 8:00 a.m. eat breakfast, cake + hot chocolate take my morning medicine, change clothes, make up fix my bed, I ready my things going Hawaii, 12:00 I eat lunch paspas chicken, water to drink go to bed to rest, they’ll go to Jason’s house to bring paspass for their lunch – up 2:40 p.m. my cane always lost from my sight.  Please God help me for this thing, give me strength for my head.  Gloria find it my bed. eat 1 banana, so I’ll to throw good, watch TV I throw regular, 5:50 p.m. I eat dinner, paspas pie for deserts, 8:00 p.m. go to bed + sleep. after taking night medicine

Leave a Reply

