May 29, 2003 – Thursday

18 Sep

Left Concord 5:30 a.m. go to San Francisco airport 8:00 a.m. Louie drive us. Hawaiian Airlines left San Francisco Airport 8:40 a.m. Arrive Honolulu Airport 1:40 p.m. States time 5 hours flight safe + sound, 10 minutes Judy arrived to pick us.  Arrive her house beautiful + well arrange, she gave juice to drink, I take a nap for 1 hour.  Mario come home, he gave me to drink, we ate our lunch at the plane, good lunch.  I’m on a wheelchair Jon push me at the airport + an employee push in an elevator before we came to first ground + take our luggage. $10.00 paid for 2 employers pushed me. Arrived at Marios house 2:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. Norma come to pick me go to their home.  I have a beautiful room, well arrange, near the bathroom, 6:30 we ate dinner, chicken adobo, ginisang bitsuelas, mango, rice, seven up to drink, 8:00 p.m. Hawaii time I sleep good 8 hours straight sleep.

Leave a Reply

