March 20, 2004 – Saturday

18 Sep

Wake up 8:00 a.m. eat 2 (word) + water for breakfast.  9:30 a.m. Gloria + Louie left attend the funeral of Tom’s niece in Antioch.  they’ll come back here after the funeral she cooked beans, Fil + Leslee will come.  Al is here in the garden.  I watch TV put small chairs on the lawn for small children.

8:00 a.m. take 1 a day pills, 2 tylenol 2 turns digest my food.  Attractive things Louie put in the garden.  Plants are growing good.  I seat outside for 2 hours.

I eat pansit, Fil bring it.  3:00 I eat cookies + coca cola to drink 6:30 p.m. we ate dinner, rice, beef, salads pancit seven up to drink 7:00 p.m. Jeff Joy Logan Lucas go home 8:00 p.m. I go to bed to sleep.

Leave a Reply

