January 12, 1986 – Sunday

18 Sep

In Fil’s house

Wake up 7:47 a.m. in a beautiful + warm of Leslee, comfortable I sleep good. go to bathroom, wash my face, take my vitamin. change clothes, eat breakfast, watch TV – Chicago vs Rams Championships, the one who will win receive $40,000.00 + Diamond ring each player.  4:30 p.m. Archie, Charito, Abby + Comadre arrive, we ate dinner, Fil buy pansit, fried chicken, + drinks, left over menudo + nilaga for dinner, then talk to each other.  Archie + Charito gave me perfume, Tessie from Florida send me a winter gown.  Archie, Ramon, Al, Mike, Louie + Cesar play poker.  We all go home at 6:00 p.m. arrived Concord 7:00 p.m. Take my pill + sleep.

Leave a Reply

