Feb. 24, 1992 – Monday.

18 Sep

Wake up 6:30 a.m. exercise, eat toast + hot chocolate Louie + Gloria go to work, take pills, take a bath, dress up, wash my laundry from Disneyland, dry, fold + put in order, watch the film Norma send us.  Filipino beat.  I saw Mario shaking hands with a couple + left, beautiful girls sings + old man show how to make ball (made of Bule) ball of game Sipa + beautiful Hawaiian show. 12:00 a.m. I eat lunch, take a nap. watch TV + write my autograph about Disneyland I see Jr. Tessie, Titing, Auring, sisters + brother Jojo, Ram, Paul + Norlyn + my nephew Fred Cruz, wife Ope + 2 sons, plus Ope’s Mom, sister + nephew.  I enjoy my three days outing with Gloria, Judy. her Mom + all the Mother’s from Concord High School we arrived home safe + sound (4:00 p.m. I’ll cook chicken adobo + rice for dinner.  I received pictures from Hawaii, so Ill write Norma tomorrow tell about the recorder where I saw Mario on the TV. Norlyn ask me if I received pictures, I said no, but it is here at home, we are away for 3 days, Friday, Saturday + Sunday.  I’ll place it my Birthday Alum there beautiful family pictures of Carlos + Norma with 3 chidren, their spouse + children.  I received also a letter from Judy picture of Bradley + AveryI send her letter to Judy + Norma mail today Feb. 25, 1992.

Leave a Reply

