December 4, 2006 – Monday

18 Sep

Wake up 7:00 a.m. Monday, wash face, brush teeth, clean mouth, change clothes, make up, take morning medicine, eat breakfast, toast 1 hot chocolate, pearl sweetie. 9:00 a.m. watch TV in my room, lying down in my bed. Gloria go to Sacramento, Louie go to Lotus for 2 days.  Rachel wash my laundry, go to living room, 12:00 a.m. eat lunch, go dining room to eat lunch rice, meat + vegetables 12:00 a.m. take a nap, up Rachel finish my laundry.  I will fold it.  2:00 p.m. I’ll go to living room, 1:30 p.m. I throw here.  Concord, my room next bathroom, I feel fine + good. up 3:10 p.m. go to living room (eat snack 1 banana cookies).  Watch TV Give $50.00 check to Rachel buy pads on pants layers on pants. I’m waiting for Rachel buy layers put on my pantist.  received I use it.  6:45 eat dinner rice, fried leg chicken, asparagus, cream corn. seven up to drink. 7:00 p.m. go to bed + sleep.

Leave a Reply

