December 18, 2002 – Wednesday

18 Sep

Wake up 6:30 a.m. wash face, brush teeth, fix bed, move my neck back + forth, eat 1 pandeleche, hot chocolate for breakfast take regular pills, 3 small pellets for my ears, 2 tums to digest my food.  Watch TV 11:00 a.m. leave Concord go to Huntington Beach, dress up to go. 9:00 a.m. Glorias co worker + Tom come here to have a meeting in her office here in the house, Tom hug me + say Happy Birthday + said they receive the Xmas card to the family I give them with $50.00 check, I’m ready to go to Huntington Beach, pack my suit case.  I eat rice, pork apritado + cake for lunch, water Left Concord Wednesday Dec. 18, 2002, 11:00 a.m. Louie drive us, Me, Judy.  I drive to Oakland Airport 12:00 p.m. southwest fly 1:30 p.m. Arrived Los Angeles Airport 2:30 p.m. Arlyn pick us drive to Titing + Aurings house 3:00 p.m. There they prepare food Auring make pakbit, steak, Judy make vegetables salad.  We ate dinner at 6:30 p.m.  talk talk, laughing, 9:00 p.m. go to sleep, me + Judy share a big bed, Gloria on a big mattress at the floor.  Wake up in the morning.  Tita make pancake, bacon, eggs fried rice, coffee, hot chocolate for breakfast, watch TV, Tita, Judy, Gloria went shopping, I stay inside the house, watch TV. I throw her, Aurings house

Leave a Reply

