December 17, 2002 – Tuesday

18 Sep

Wake up 6:30 a.m. take a bath, dress up, comb my hair, fix bed eat 1 pancake, hot chocolate for breakfast ready my suit case going Huntington tomorrow at 11:00 a.m. wash dishes, or dishwasher out steak for Louie, put hearing my ear put cream in my lower denture, take regular pills, 3 small pellets + 2 tums melt in my mouth. watch TV I cook eggs, heat rice, John (Jon), Jen + me eat lunch on the table 11:00 take a nap up 12:00, I can hear good for Mikes birthday gift to me.  Thank Mike, Leslee came 2:30 p.m. to pick Jonathan go to San Francisco airport, fly 6:00 p.m. to Hawaii 2:00 p.m.  I cook rice, pork apritada for todays dinner + tomorrow, watch TV, hear music from my machine, placa (?) from Norma, Fil, Sheyree Michelle Dumpit, Mike gave a good hearing to hear TV clearly + I can hear good.  Louie, Gloria Jon to work.  4:00 p.m. i eat snack, pork apritado, 2 water, all of us eat on the table, dinner, Jen wash dishes.  I on dishwasher, take 2 tylenol, 3 small pellets for my ears, 2 tums to digest my food, clean kitchen put food in frigidaire, watch TV 8:00 go to bed + sleep.

Leave a Reply

