August 28, 1999 – Saturday

18 Sep

Wake up 6:00 a.m. exercise, wash face, brush teeth, watch TV I cook champarado, I eat champardo 1 pandesal for breakfast, drink milk, water Kylee + Kristen eat cereal.  I can’t throw I throw today.  go to Jen’s house for Joy’s Bridal Shower, about 25 ladies attend, with their gift.  I give Joy $100.00 to buy something for her.  Lots of food Ken cook it, we brought tomatoe salad, fried rice, fruits crackers, girls decorate the house club people eating, I eat dinner, potatoe salad ham, pandeleche, cake + seven us for drinks 10:00 all drive hoe, We in Jasons van Judy the driver, Gloria, me, Kylee + Cristen arrived home 11:15, so Louie + Don arrived too same time, Mike, Sandy + Jordan in their car.  Cesars van driver, Anita, Al, Fil, Anthony they all went home.  Clean the club house Jen + Ken house across club house.  Forgot the rice cooker to bring home.  Jen would bring it

Leave a Reply

