December 19, 1989 – Tuesday

17 Sep

My Birthday 79 years old.

Wake up 6:00 a.m. up 6:2o a.m. wash my face fix my bed, heat water for coffee drink coffee + toast, take pills exercise, take a bath, dress up wash laundry, wash dishes, dry clothes, crochey + watch TV.  11:30 a.m. eat lunch 10:00 a.m. A truck arrive bring Carlos + Norma beautiful flowers for my Birthday present I cry with happiness Thank you Carlos, Norma + Michelle, from Clayton Florist Mario + Judy from Hawaii fresh flowers, from Don + Judy Dumpit from Florist fresh red roses, exactly all on my Birthday.  Tuesday

Dec. 19, 1989 – Gloria bring home birthday cake.  go to bed 9:15 p.m.

Leave a Reply

