December 12, 1993 – Part 2

17 Sep

Mario, my son is a Judge of the Supreme Court of Hawaii, arrive Tita’s house at 1:00 p.m. we eat lunch + at 3:00 p.m. Titing + Auring pick me, eat dinner + sleep.  Monday at 5:30 p.m. – we board Hawaiian Airlines, arrive Honolulu Airport 10:00 p.m. Mario at the claim baggage waiting for us.  On the van Jude, Jon + Bradley, arrive Norma’s house at 11:00 p.m. Hawaii time 9:00 p.m. – eat snack + go to bed.  Early in the morning I took a bath + then Carlos, Titing, Auring waiting for me to eat breakfast.  by God’s help, Carlos is well, fine + can go up + down their room.  By 11:00 a.m. Titing drive Norma’s car with Auring + me go to Filipino restaurant – Ilong Ilong to eat lunch, go to Commissary, they buy, fish, meat, bring to the house.  Norma prepare barbecue, chicken, salads ham + cook fish.  Lots of people, Carlos town mates visit him + that night we had a party + Norma’s buy cake to celebrate my birthday + Titing.  They sing Happy Birthday to me.  I was surprise.

Leave a Reply

